Staff List

LAST:

POSITION

EMAIL:

Myers, Paul            

Principal

Myers_Paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Allred, Vanessa        

Teacher

Allred_Vanessa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Amend, Ryan       

Teacher

Amend_Ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Bare, Jennifer 

Teacher

Bare_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Bremiller,  Aaron               

Counselor


                           Bremiller_Aaron@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Burger,  Amy

Behavior Specialist

Burger_Amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Chinn, Ginny        

Teacher

Chinn_Ginny@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Cody, Christopher   

Teacher

Cody_Christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Evans, Daniel 

Teacher

Evans_Dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Haux, Fabiola 

Teacher


                                Haux_Fabiola@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Johnson, Marci         

Teacher

Johnson_Marci@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kiser, Tara

Teacher

Kiser_Tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Limbeck, Richard    

Teacher

Limbeck_Rick@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Muller, Sheila

Teacher

             
                                 Muller_Sheila@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Orozco, Michelle    

Teacher

Orozco_Michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Peters, Maija            

Teacher

Peters_Maija@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Puri, Radhika            

Teacher

Puri_Radhika@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Renzema, Jakcelyn

Teacher

Renzema_Jakcelyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Saeed, Jennifer

Teacher

Saeed_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Sangster, Katrina

Teacher

Sangster_Katrina@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Sipe, Kelly

Teacher Spec/Ed Elem

Sipe_Kelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Sweet, Brittany    

Teacher

Sweet_Brittany@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Wiley, Randy            

Teacher

Wiley_Randy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Wilson, Melinda

Tchr-Effective Learning

Wilson_Melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us